Caption1 Caption2 Caption3 Caption4

Sri Narasimha Jayanthi   |   Pournami Sri Sai Sathyanarayana Swami Vratham  |   Sankastahara Ganapathi Vratham

Temple Timings
 
Untitled Document
Mon,Tue, Wed, Fri :
9-00 am to 12-30 pm

Evening
5-00 pm to 8-00 pm
Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
9-00 am to 8-00 pm
(All the day)
 
Aarati Timing
9:00am Kakad Aarati
12 noon Madhyana Aarati
6:00pm Dhoop Aarti
7:30pm Shej Aarti
 
 
 
Important Brochures
Untitled Document
Dollar A Day
Download Here
   
   
 
Our News Letter
 
Suggestions Box

 Welcome to Sri Sairam Temple

Sri Sairam temple is doing all it can to serve the devotees with all the requirements and needs with total dedication and tactful man management. Sri Sai Ram temple is an integral part of the services being provided. The Sri Sai Ram temple gives an opportunity to the public thronging to take Saibaba‘s blessing, to experience a calm and beautiful ambience by stationing themselves.

Sri Sairam temple USA has been organizing worship services since its inception. A special worship service on every Thursday evening includes Samoohika Vishnu Sahasra Nama Parayana, Shri Sai Ashtothara, Sri Sai Satcharita Parayana, Bhajans/Kirtans, and Shej Arati followed by Mahaprasad

 
 
Sayings of Shirdi Saibaba
1. Whoever puts his feet on Shirdi soil, his sufferings would come to an     end.
2 . The wretched and miserable will rise to joy and happiness as soon      as they climb the steps of the mosque
3. I shall be ever active and vigorous even after leaving this earthly     body.
4. My tomb shall bless and speak to the needs of my devotees.
5. I shall be active and vigorous even from my tomb.
6. My mortal remains will speak from my tomb.
7. I am ever living to help and guide all who come to me, who surrender     to me and who seek refuge in me.
8. If you look to me, I look to you.
9. If you cast your burden on me, I shall surely bear it
10. If you seek my advice and help, it shall be given to you at once.
11. There shall be no want in the house of my devotee
 
Upcoming Events
 
Untitled Document
  March 2024 Events
3/20/2024 Wednesday
  Shudha Ekadashi
   
3/24/2024 Sunday
  Holi Pournimi
  Sri Sai Satyanarayana Swami Vratham at 6:30PM
   
3/25/2024 Monday
  Lunar Eclipse 12:51 EDT - 5:35 EDT visible in USA
   
3/28/2024 Thursday
  Sankastahara Ganapathi Vratham @ 6:30 PM
   
  April 2024 Events
  4/4/2024 Thursday
  Bahula Ekadashi
   
  4/8/2024 Sunday
  Amavasya - Solar Eclipse visible in USA.
11:42AM EDT - 4:52PM EDT
   
  4/9/2024 Tuesday
  Chandramana Ugadhi (Krodhi Nama)
  Temple will be open from 9AM to 8PM
   
  4/16/2024 Tuesday
  Sri Rama Navami
   
  4/23/2024 Friday
  Shudha Ekadashi
   
  4/27/2024 Saturday
  Sankastahara Ganapathi Vratham at 6:30PM
   
  May 2024 Events
  5/4/2024 Saturday
  Bahula Ekadashi
   
  5/10/2024 Friday
  Akshya Thrithiya Basava Jayanthi
   
  5/11/2024 Saturday
  Sri Ramanuja Jayanthi
   
  5/12/2024 Sunday
  Sri Shankara Jayanathi
   
  5/18/2024 Satuday
  Shudha Ekadashi
   
05/21/2024 Tuesday
  Sri Narasimha Jayanthi
 
05/22/2024 Wednesday
  Pournami Sri Sai Sathyanarayana Swami Vratham at 6:30PM
   
05/26/2024 Sunday
  Sankastahara Ganapathi Vratham at 6:30PM
   
  June 2024 Events
06/02/2024 Sunday
  Bahula Ekadashi
   
  06/17/2024 Monday
  Shudha Ekadashi
   
06/21/2024 Friday
  Pournami Sri Sai Sathyanarayana Swami Vratham at 6:30PM
   
06/24/2024 Monday
  Sankastahara Ganapathi Vratham at 6:30PM
 
 
 
Members Login
 E-mail Id :
 Password :
Security Code
Want to become a
Member

Click Here
 
Inquiry Withus
        Home | About Temple | Donations | Contacts | Committee | Directions
        No. of Viewers : 2330 Powered By : website design by frux infotech, visakhapatnam

     Address:  #585, Franklin Gateway SE,
                     Suite 100, Marietta GA 30067.
     Email : info@srisairamtemple.org
     Phone: (615) 500 7665

All Rights Reserved. No part or any activity listed on this website can be reproduced without prior permission from the Management of
Sri SitaRama Temple of Georgia.